quaking aspen, previously

Messy Scrap Room Challenge

Posted on: December 30, 2005

This coming month on a scrapbooking organizing list I’m on (ScrappersChallenge on yahoogroups – it rocks) is the Messy Room challenge. You can tell I need it… Here are the before pictures.

First we have the view from the door:

Second, under the table:

Looking across the table top; click for notes…


messysbroom3
Originally uploaded by falwyn.

The tower on the right hand side of the table… Click through here for amusing notes …


messysbroom4
Originally uploaded by falwyn.

Finally, a view of the left side of the area:

This might not be so bad, except that it’s been like this for weeks and weeks. Definitely aiming for the “most drastic improvement award,” don’t you agree?

tags: scrappy, challenge

2 Responses to "Messy Scrap Room Challenge"

Good luck in the challenge and thanks for stopping by my blog. 🙂 I am off to FINISH a few more things before I run to get my dd at school. So far i am done with about half my list for today! 🙂 🙂
Rock

hey, i agree 100%. good idea\’r!

Comments are closed.

TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
