quaking aspen, previously

celtic aspen

Posted on: November 22, 2006

Everyone’s busy with holiday prep, including me of course, so just a meme today. (I’m also busy trying to catch up with the NaNovel… sigh.) (But hee hee, see the new header? I made it myself, my first attempt ever… I’m so proud.  The photo is one I took of a tray of magnetic letters.)

Well… this is pretty accurate. Hm.


You Are An Olive Tree


You’re a warm, kind person, and you always seem to be the mediator.
Balanced and reasonable, people can count on you to be tolerant.
You have a well developed sense of justice – and avoid aggression and violence.
Your idea of a perfect day? Reading in the afternoon sun.
You are cheerful, sensitive, empathetic, and free of jealousy.

What’s Your Celtic Horoscope?

Happy Thanksgiving tomorrow, all.

TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
