quaking aspen, previously

scrappay hour results

Posted on: March 6, 2007

Shame on me for not mentioning it earlier, but the Scrappay Divas had an awesome event last night, a kind of scrap-along, online crop: the Scrappay Hour, scallop edition. I hope we do it again, it was fun and I got a page done with not much trouble (except the inner panic at not knowing what the final result was aiming for. The real surprise is that I actually followed the directions, I’m such a rebel, I usually don’t stick very closely to sketches, etc.). And I like it.

The best part is that you can go and follow through each step and do it any time. The supply list is here, and the instructions begin here.

Here’s my final result:

Princess

You can see the others at this link.

2 Responses to "scrappay hour results"

Beautiful layout Falwyn. Your Princess is very photogenic.

I think your page turned out great!! 🙂

Comments are closed.

TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
