quaking aspen, previously

visual celebration

Posted on: December 1, 2007

Monkey - NaBloPoMo 2007

Yes, I did it! And I couldn’t decide which badge I liked best — so why choose?

Hero - NaBloPoMo 2007

Badges found here and here – those talented peeps.

I think I’ll do this next month…
31 Days of Nothing

So maybe I’ll post, maybe I won’t… in other words, back to business as usual. Ha!

3 Responses to "visual celebration"

I agree. Why choose?

Glad you like the Hiro badge 🙂 Congrats on making it all the way through!

Best of luck with your 30 days of nothing 🙂

Oops… *31* days of nothing! (Far be it from me to deprive you of a day of nothing!)

Congratulations on making it through. I thought it would be tougher than it turned out to be. I don’t know that I could do it every month and maintain the level of anonymity that I enjoy, though.

Have a lovely 31 Days of Nothing.

Comments are closed.

TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
