quaking aspen, previously

technical difficulties…

Posted on: November 2, 2008

… prevent me from putting up the Halloween photos that I wanted to – I’m just hoping I can get this one up. So today – just a few links to funny videos, mostly courtesy of my brother.

Magic Pants

Selma Blair is magical!

“This band is rocking way too hard!”

My brother says if he were the groom he would’ve jumped in after. Assuming it’s real of course.

I worry about these guys (though I see one of them get up right away). However, it is true that every moment of human error should be accompanied by classical music.

“I told you to stay away from my magic frame!” This here (a literal version of the Take On Me music video) is definitely the funniest thing I saw all last month. (Also the dude sings more than adequately.)

Enjoy.

1 Response to "technical difficulties…"

Cute! Cute! Did you check out the “things?” I took your idea afterall. I like your new blog “look” too.

Comments are closed.

TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
