quaking aspen, previously

my current playlist

Posted on: November 18, 2008

Though not on an ipod, because I don’t have one, just my computer. A couple I will link to youtube videos so you can hear them too.

  • Bottle It Up – Sara Bareilles – current theme song
  • One I Love – Meav – love this song, reminds me of Ireland (my friend and I sang it there together)
  • Unwritten – Natasha Bedingfield
  • Accidentally in Love – Counting Crows
  • These Are Days – 10,000 Maniacs
  • Better Together – Jack Johnson
  • Broken – Seether & Amy Lee
  • Mr. Blue – Catherine Feeny
  • Stand – Rascall Flatts
  • Falling Slowly – ?
  • Supergirl – Kitty Morot – rough demo, but I love the song (also know the singers)
  • Penguin Lament – John Ondrasik
  • Peggy – Clandestine
  • Come to Jesus – Mindy Smith
  • Banjo Boy – Ryan Shupe & the Rubber Band
  • Fighter – Christina Aguilera
  • 100 Years – Five for Fighting
  • Landslide – Dixie Chicks
  • Born to Fly – Sara Evans
  • White Winter Hymnal – Fleet Foxes – really can’t get this out of my head
  • Least Complicated – Inigo Girls
  • Little Wonders – Rob Thomas
TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
