quaking aspen, previously

Paint me a picture

Posted on: November 24, 2008

Some pictures to break up the monotony of it all. Another cool meme from Velocibadgergirl:

a. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
b. Using only the first page, pick an image.
c. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker.

Paint me a picture meme 1

1. What is your first name?
2. What is your favorite food? (Way too many, had to pick just one.)
3. What high school did you go to? (My poor school appears to have been demolished and rebuilt elsewhere. I really liked this library.)
4. What is your favorite color?
5. Who is your celebrity crush?
6. Favorite drink?
7. Dream vacation?
8. What you want to be when you grow up?
9. What do you love most in life?

1. my name, 2. Greek salad, 3. Library (ais 2007), 4. Multi-colours, 5. James Marsters – Houston, Tx, 6. Eggnog, 7. ‘So what are you doing this Australia Day ?’, 8. World Famous Novelist, 9. Tibetan Buddhist Monks Creating the Love and Compassion Sand Mandala

2 Responses to "Paint me a picture"

Love your meme. Love that Spike! 🙂

You just reminded me that I need to do some more of these.

You should check out the Flickr meme group (where this is originally from, although with the original memes there are 12 questions).

Sounds fun – I will have to check it out.

Comments are closed.

TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
