quaking aspen, previously

one stinkin’ day

Posted on: December 1, 2008

  • In: NaBloPoMo
  • Comments Off on one stinkin’ day

NaBloPoMo 08 loser badge

ETA: Remember how I said I couldn’t think of anything for making my own loser badge, so I just altered one? That one is still below, but of course after I turned off my computer and got into bed I had four or five brilliant ideas. The above was my favorite. Get it?

Yep, that’s right, one stinkin’ day. And so early on, too. Well, here’s to pressing on anyway, that’s like winning, right?

nablopomo08 almostdidit

Original badge by the talented Dory.

Ooo! Ooo! this is also so awesome. (Found on the NaBloPoMo site.)

i blew nablopomo but i'm SOOOOO cute

i blew nablopomo but i

TDD rocks

Please spread the word



Here's my post on the topic.
